Summerhouse Sponsors

We offer a variety of tailored and unique packages to suit any business. If you would like to advertise or become a Summerhouse Sponsor please download our brochure or contact sponsorship@summerhouseec.co.uk to find out more.

Become A Sponsor

Rachel Gallop – Main Tack Sponsor
Devoucoux – www.devoucoux.com/uk/en/home

Sara Gallop – Main Supplement Sponsor
Nupafeed – www.nupafeed.co.uk

Supplier of Summerhouse Emperor Horsebox
Sovereign Horseboxes – www.sovereignhorseboxes.com

Weston and Olympic Arena Sponsor
4CYTE – www.4cytevet.co.uk

Arena Sponsor and Summerhouse provider of Veterinary Healthcare
BW Equine Vets – www.bwequinevets.co.uk

Weston and Olympic Arena Sponsor
Chillax Equine – www.chillax-equine.co.uk

Olympic Arena Sponsor
Equiboodle – www.equiboodle.co.uk

Sara Gallop – Glove Sponsor
Hauke Schmidt Gloves – www.schmidt-handschuhe.de

Summerhouse Photographer
Jasmine Punter Photography – www.jasminepunterphotography.co.uk

The choice of Summerhouse Schoolmasters
Kate Negus – www.katenegus.com

Summerhouse Website Design and Olympic Arena Sponsor
PR Geeks Digital – www.prgeeks.co.uk

Summerhouse Sponsor
Stitched Equestrian – www.stitchedequestrian.co.uk

Olympic Arena Sponsor
Three Counties Equine Hospital – www.tceh.co.uk

Summerhouse Sponsor
Treehouse Sporting Colours – www.treehouseonline.co.uk

Summerhouse choice of Advanced Therapy Systems
FMBs Therapy Systems – www.fmbs.co.uk

Sara and Rachel Gallop choice for Stable Apparel
Paddock Sports UK – www.paddocksportsuk.com

Sara Gallop Main Tack Sponsor
Stampede Equestrian – www.stampede-equestrian.co.uk

Summerhouse Sponsor
Buckover Equi-Bibs – www.facebook.com/Buckoverequibibs/

Olympic Arena Sponsor
C & G Training – www.gettrained.co.uk

Andrews Bowen Arena Sponsor
Dean Close School – www.deanclose.org.uk

Andrews Bowen Arena Sponsor
EquiSupplies – www.equisupplies.co.uk

Andrews Bowen Arena Sponsor
Horsequest – www.horsequest.co.uk

Summerhouse choice of Farrier
John Westmore – Farrier

Olympic Arena Sponsor
Kenneth Bleaken Building Contractors

Olympic Arena Sponsor
Payrolls UK – www.payrollsuk.com

Olympic Arena Sponsor
Ruggles – www.ruggles-horse-rugs.co.uk

Olympic Arena Sponsor
TCS Country Supplies – www.tcscountrysupplies.com

Main Olympic Arena Sponsor
TopSpec

Olympic Arena Sponsor
WTTL – www.wttl.co.uk

Our Clients Say It Best – See What They Have To Say

Summerhouse Equestrian
Bath Road, Hardwicke,
Gloucestershire,
GL2 2RG

Share This